Our COVID-19 Response and Precautions

Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Peak Heart & Vascular

Multispecialty Cardiovascular Group located in Laveen, Surprise, Avondale, Sun City West and Flagstaff, AZ

132 total reviews

Peak Heart & Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peak Heart & Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara R.
Submitted 09/24/21
Good listening Very through. I’m very happy he picked to be his patient His assistant nurse was also great Thank you
Patricia T.
Submitted 09/24/21
Very good listener and caring healer
Diane A.
Submitted 09/23/21
He was so awesome. He gave me more information then all the doctors I’ve seen in the last 2 years. Very nice and really seemed to care and took his time with me. I will be switching to Dr Nittin
Lois K.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very good. Informative. Friendly staff!
Barbara D.
Submitted 09/23/21
Felt a bit rushed for 1st time appointment. Otherwise fine.
Edwin W.
Submitted 09/23/21
Michelle was Awesome!
Karyll Z.
Submitted 09/22/21
Assured me there no concern to move forward with treatment, unless of course something changes
Christopher S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Great people, awesome nurses, and I love the doctor!
Scott S.
Submitted 09/21/21
Friendly and caring staff and cardiologist.
Michael S.
Submitted 09/20/21
Everyone is always so friendly and the service from dr. Mehta is superior.
Karen N.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr Bear is personable, answered questions, looked at current prescriptions made some adjustments and then ordered tests to get to the bottom of my medical concerns
Patricia M.
Submitted 09/18/21
Very pleased with visit, Dr. staff exceptionally polite. Always feel comfortable
Darlene V.
Submitted 09/16/21
Doctor very thorough, quick and pleasant. Reception very helpful and pleasant also.
David C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Best doctor I have ever had.
Michael L.
Submitted 09/15/21
I have a history of success with Dr Tran that covers years not months. Direct to the point and has knowledge well beyond anyone I have met in his field. I highly recommend Dr Tran
Chris C.
Submitted 09/15/21
Very good Dr explains everything to you
Jacquelyn P.
Submitted 09/15/21
The dr and his assistant are wonderful. They both spend quality time with me and are very caring.
Valerie G.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr Tran and all his staff were very kind and friendly. Dr Tran took time to listen to my concerns and answered all my questions
Christina C.
Submitted 09/14/21
Made me feel very comfortable and at ease.
Susan P.
Submitted 09/14/21
I have been going to Dr Tran for 5 years and love that he takes good care of my needs.

Join Our Newsletter

 

                

 

Connect with us