Our COVID-19 Response and Precautions

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Peak Heart & Vascular

Multispecialty Cardiovascular Group located in Laveen, Surprise, Avondale, Phoenix, and Flagstaff, AZ

29 total reviews

Peak Heart & Vascular always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Peak Heart & Vascular below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William W.
Submitted 06/09/21
Front desk was extremely friendly. We were notified that Dr Tran could not see William. He was satisfied with the NP.
Lorna M.
Submitted 06/08/21
I like that Dr Bear takes the time to listen to my concerns ..he is a good listener and has great bed side manner…he makes me feel like he really cares about my health issues and wants to do everything he can to put my mind at ease…
James P.
Submitted 06/08/21
This doctor answers questions and knows his specialty. Good job.
Bryan D.
Submitted 06/07/21
Great cardiologist. I always enjoy my visits with him.
Richard W.
Submitted 06/07/21
Had a very good doctor visit with Dr. Bear. Went over tests that were performed and medications.
Regina B.
Submitted 06/07/21
Exactly what a DR office is for. and I give them a 5 for all the support and help they gave me while going over and beyond what was expected of them to do.
Steven L.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr Robert Bear & staff were very helpful & knowledgable. First time meeting went very well. Look forward to working with Dr Bear & solving Steve's health issues.
Agnes D.
Submitted 06/03/21
Awesome
Ronald C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Thorough, informative, friendly. Looks out for his patients.
Glen L.
Submitted 06/03/21
Good people. God bless.
Loretta M.
Submitted 06/01/21
Exactly what I needed to feel better. Dr Tran is very reassuring and takes time to listen. He really cares and wants you to do your best to take care of yourself. I’m very blessed he is my Doctor.
Joseph O.
Submitted 06/01/21
Great first visit for my dad.
William B.
Submitted 05/28/21
Good.
Steven T.
Submitted 05/26/21
My experience with Dr Tran was great. I met and spoke to him and his medical assistant Teri Victor about having a Watchman installed and decided to have it done. Just went back for my first ultrasound and Dr. Tran reduced my Eliquis by half. In another couple of months I will happily go off blood thinners. Dr. Tran is closely monitoring my progress and I'm very happy.
Gary A.
Submitted 05/25/21
First visit with Dr. Tran as a recent move dictated my need for a new cardiologist/electrophysiologist. Positive experience with the entire team at the Surprise location. Dr. Tran took time to sit, listen, and discuss my lengthy medical history - unusual in medicine today. Looking forward to a long relationship with Dr. Tran.
Curtis C.
Submitted 05/20/21
My visit this am. was very good and informative ,I really appreciate your expertise and your genuine care,thank you ,God bless you in everything you put your hands to do.
Cecelia J.
Submitted 05/17/21
New patient here. I liked the doctor. He is very easy to talk to and very thorough. The staff were kind and professional.
Belinda W.
Submitted 05/11/21
Covered test results and answered all questions. Thank you
Janice A.
Submitted 04/27/21
Wonderful. Met Dr Bear a month ago. Courteous and listens. Pleased with the visit.
Debbie B.
Submitted 04/22/21
Dr. Bear and Dr. Anand are amazing. They take such wonderful care of my father. They are very caring and so knowledgeable. Staff is wonderful.

Join Our Newsletter

 

                

 

Connect with us